Dear Fellow Rattlers for Justice,

 

Welcome back to another semester at the Florida A&M University College of Law! As your Student Bar Association (SBA) Interim President, I want to ensure that the SBA continues to serve our fellow classmates so we may all reach the highest level of success. I am excited to be able to serve you in 2019.

 

The Student Bar Association is dedicated to emphasizing the school mission to serve as a beacon of hope and catalyst for change by providing access to excellent educational seminars and networking opportunities. 

 

This semester SBA will host many activities around campus such as networking events, monthly socials, community service events, student appreciation week and our annual Barrister’s Ball. 

 

Your SBA representatives are a diverse group of both full-time and part-time students. As your representatives, we serve as a direct connection to the administration, faculty, and student organizations. Let’s make it a great year

 

Sincerely, 

 

Ryan K. Willis

2019 SBA Interim President

 

 


President Ryan Willis 

318-754-7588

ryan1.willis@famu.edu

Treasurer Pinky Shodhan 

818-288-6131

pinky1.shodhan@famu.edu

Secretary Jelena Mioković 

727-481-0987

2L Day Jonathan Monk 

407-738-7077

jonathan1.monk@famu.edu

2L Evening Andrew Easler

407-452-7666

andrew1.easler@famu.edu

3L Day Harry Germeus 

786-325-6007

harry1.germeus@famu.edu

3L Evening Cassandra Brown 

352-286-0287

4L Evening Eric Dolhon 

407-791-7866

Parliamentarian Elizabeth Kirkpatrick 

865-304-8175

elizabeth1.kirkpatri@famu.edu

Attorney General Samuel Herren 

352-362-8383

Graduation Chair LaTasha Green-Cobb

904-294-4386

Barrister Ball Chair Bettina Tran

321-276-8338

bettina1.tran@famu.edu

ABA Representative Ashley Dozier 

954-662-7117