College of Law Dean Search

Dr. David H. Jackson, Jr.
The search for a Dean for the FAMU College of Law has been relaunched.
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University (FAMU) invites applications and nominations for the position of Dean of the College of Law (FAMU Law). FAMU is seeking an experienced and inspirational leader who is committed to the mission of access and opportunity, skillful in synthesizing the assets of an outstanding faculty, staff, student body, university administration, and alumni in the pursuit of excellence, and persistent in focusing every available resource on student success.